I just received this email:
What happens on 15th April?
All your photos and personal information will be permanently removed from our servers.
I still have unused image credits…
You’ll need to use all your remaining credits before 15th April, otherwise you will lose them.
What happens to the images I’ve purchased?
They will be permanently removed. To prevent losing them, [...]